0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Commercial Realtors

Commercial Realtors
Wendell Campbell/ Trower Realtors 432-559-6061  Campbell1633@grandecom.net
Virgil Trower/ Trower Realtors 432-333-3211  vtrower@trowerrealtors.com
Larry Kerr or John Baldwin/ Allen & Assoc. 432-550-3900  lkerr9999@aol.com
Janice Havens/ The Havens Group 432-582-2250  Janice.Havens@havensgroup.net
Eddie Garcia/ DeRiso & Haynes 432-272-4951  eddiegarciarealtor@yahoo.com
Tim Baum/ Tim Baum Realtors 432-553-3333  TimBaum3@Juno.com
Alice Belew/ Belew Real Estate 432-362-3300  ABELEW@sbcglobal.net
Angie Bell/ Bell Realtors 432-272-2355  ab.bellrealtors@grandecom.net
Tom Sorrells/ Tom Sorrells Realtors 432-335-9500  tomsorrells@cableone.net
Lance Marker/ Heritage Real Estate 432-550-6200  lancemarkerrealtor@yahoo.com
Teri Pearce/ Sims & Guess Realtors 432-368-6800  teripearce@aol.com
Holly Sorrells/ Holly Sorrells Realtors 432-366.3623  homes@hollysorrells.com
Bill Anderson/ BPA Commercial Properties 432-425-2904  soldonateam@hotmail.com
Kirk Strahan/ Kirk Strahan Realty 432-366-5475  kirkstrahan@cableone.net
Trudy Thomason/ Trudy Thomason Realty, Inc. 432-362-8811  trudy@trudythomasonselshomes.com
Valerie Drew/ Lone Star Commercial Real Estate 432-559-0400 vdrewlonestar@yahoo.com
Vicki Loveless/ Hilliard Real Estate 432-894-9771 Vicki.loveless@mmbo.com
John Elphick/Southwest Commercial Investments 432-570-5100 jelphick@scirealty.com